CALL
For wheelchair seating, please contact our Box Office at 250-614-0039.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 41-60 of 67 displayed

Wine Wednesday Wednesday February 27 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre NorthWest

Taste of India Saturday March 2 2019 at 7:00 PM

Taste of India - Civic Centre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (250) 563-6969 or foh@theatrenorthwest.com

Scotch & Social Saturday March 23 2019 at 7:00 PM

Theatre NorthWest

Meet My Sister! Thursday March 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Saturday March 30 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest
× This performancewill be a relaxed performance!

What is a relaxed performance?

Relaxed Performances are designed to welcome audience members who will benefit from a less restrictive audience environment, including (but not limited to) patrons with sensory processing conditions, Autism, a learning or intellectual disability, or parents with infants and toddlers. There is a more casual approach to noise and movement within the theatre space.

Some modifications and accommodations:

Intensity of light and sound cues have been adjusted to suit the relaxed environment The house lights will remain up to a suitable level The cast will introduce themselves and the play Exit and re-entry to theatre available Quiet space availability in the lobby

Meet My Sister! Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Sunday March 31 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Tuesday April 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Wednesday April 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Thursday April 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Saturday April 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Saturday April 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Sunday April 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Tuesday April 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Wednesday April 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Friday April 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Saturday April 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Meet My Sister! Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Event 41-60 of 67 displayed