CALL
For wheelchair seating, please contact our Box Office at 250-614-0039.
 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 92 displayed

Sewing Camp for Advanced Skill Monday August 20 2018 at 9:00 AM

Theatre NorthWest
× Due to programming error when you click the link (Sewing Camp for Advanced Skill) and look at the dates it is WRONG!

If you wish to book please click the GREEN BUY button (to the right)

Experienced class: ideal age 14yrs - 18yrs aug 20 - 24 class starts at 8:00 am 5 day 4 hours/day 3 or 4 projects over 5 days If they have completed the intermediate class or is a home sewer or 14yrs+ and want to learn more complex sewing skills this would be a good class for them.

Sewing Camp for Beginners Monday August 20 2018 at 1:30 PM

Theatre NorthWest
× Due to Programming when you click the link (Sewing Camp for Beginners) and look at the dates it is WRONG!

If you wish to book please click the GREEN BUY button (to the right)

Beginner class: age 10yrs - 15yrs Aug 20 - 24 class starts at 1:30 pm 5 day 3 hours/day 1 project per day Exception: if the child is 8 yrs (minimum age) and experienced with sewing then we can accept from 8yrs. If they are 15yrs and have no experience this class is still perfect for them

Fish Eyes Thursday September 20 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Friday September 21 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Saturday September 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Saturday September 22 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Sunday September 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Tuesday September 25 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Wednesday September 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Thursday September 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Saturday September 29 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Sunday September 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Tuesday October 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Wednesday October 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Thursday October 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Saturday October 6 2018 at 2:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Fish Eyes Saturday October 6 2018 at 8:00 PM

Theatre Northwest

Event 1-20 of 92 displayed